Meet the Norrbom Team!

Here are the employees that you will meet when entering our office in Centro Idea. These persons are the foundation to the great products and services of Norrbom Marketing.

Martin Norrbom

MARTIN NORRBOM

Owner, graphic designer

Martin oversees the company’s graphic image. He is a perfectionist and very detail oriented – to the benefit of our customers.

martin@norrbom.com

Lina Blanco

LINA BLANCO

Administration

Lina is responsible for bookkeeping, distribution and, as she herself says: All the strange cases that turn up in a company like ours.

lina@norrbom.com

Henrik Andersen

HENRIK ANDERSEN

Journalist and advertising consultant

With extensive knowledge and insight Henrik brings readers into the Spanish political scene. His enthusiasm is the ticket to both interviewees and customers.

henrik@norrbom.com

Tom Halvorson

TOM HALVORSEN

Journalist and advertising consultant

Tom loves to listen to people’s histories and then convey their words to our audience. Tom does also have great experiences within advertising and marketing, from which he can provide you the best consultancy.

tom@norrbom.com

Louise Mercedes Frank

LOUISE MERCEDES FRANK

Journalist and advertising consultant

Louise is super efficient, multitasking with research, interviews, writing of articles, translations and proofreading. Besides some editorial tasks, Louise writes a great part of the articles to La Danesa, as well as some of the material for Det Norske Magasin and En Sueco.

louise-mercedes@norrbom.com

Mugge Fischer

MUGGE FISCHER

Graphic designer and advertising consultant

Mugge is a multi-artist both behind the monitor, the camera and his customers’ graphic identity. In front of the monitor and the camera he makes everybody’s day with the best spirit and biggest smile in the world.

mugge@norrbom.com

Simon Goltermann

SIMON GOLTERMANN

Digital Manager

Simon creates websites focusing on the graphic expression and SEO. He is eminent when it comes to the production of eyecatching videos serving as a means of communication between company and customer.

simon@norrbom.com

Sara Laine

SARA LAINE

Journalist and advertising consultant

Sara is a journalist at En Sueco. Her professionalism and winning character bring out the best in even the most discerning interviewees and customers.

sara@norrbom.com

Bruno Fernandez

BRUNO FERNÁNDEZ

Distribution

It’s Bruno you meet in the company car when he rushes from Almuñecar to Sotogrande with magazines to the many pickup points.

(+34) 952 58 15 53

Need help? Contact us on this number monday to friday from 10am to 5pm.